Commercial Real Estate Brokers in Evansville & the Tri-State

Commercial Property Management Services

WE HELP PROPERTY OWNERS ACHIEVE FINANCIAL SUCCESS AND PEACE OF MIND BY PROVIDING THESE SERVICES:
  • Advertise and show properties to potential tenants.
  • Assist in tenant finish design.
  • Supervise tenant build-outs and upgrades.
  • Monitor tenant satisfaction to lower turnover and vacancy rates.
  • Prepare leases, lease modifications and lease renewals, as well as other legal documents via our on-staff attorney.
  • Collect rent and administer tenant delinquency collections.
  • Provide financial analysis, reporting and accounting to monitor and control expenses.
  • Manage property maintenance and building mechanics, including developing routine and deferred maintenance plans.
  • Solicit estimates, bids, proposals, contract negotiations and renewals.
  • Administer service and vendor contracts and agreements.
  • Maintain and oversee annual inspections and certifications.

Contact


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:
Stan Newingham, st.newingham@yahoo.com
Gayla Gubler, ggubler@hahnkiefer.com
FACILITY MANAGEMENT:
Tom Wedding, twedding@hahnkiefer.com
PROPERTY LEASING:
Joe Kiefer, jkiefer@hahnkiefer.com
Jerry Lamb, jlamb@hahnkiefer.com
Gayla Gubler, ggubler@hahnkiefer.com
Becky Kasha, bkasha@hahnkiefer.com
HAL Watkins, hwatkins@hahnkiefer.com
Crystal Burns, cburns@hahnkiefer.com
 

Sample of Properties Managed by Hahn Kiefer

OFFICE BUILDINGS


Sycamore Building

This sleek 6 story building is located in the heart of Downtown Evansville. Tenants...

More information

SHOPPING CENTERS


Piedmont Plaza

Piedmont Plaza is a vibrant part of the new development and growth in Greenwood, South...

More information

OTHER


4411 Washington Ave

This is a 3-story building designed for medical use, but owner will build to suit. It is...

More information